Ghost Movie Mp3 Songs | 2012

Home » Bollywood Song » Ghost Movie Mp3 Songs | 2012
Presenting Ghost (2012) Movies High Quality Audio Songs Mp3 Only on oSongspk.Com. Ghost Movie Starring by Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat and Music Directed by Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri. Ghost (2012) Movies all Single Songs and Full Album 320Kbps & 128Kbps Zip are Now Available in Osongspk.Com


Ghost Wiki Info & Songs Short Information :

Movies Name : Ghost.
Starring : Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat.
Director : Puja Jatinder Bedi
Songs Releasing Year : 2012.
Music Composer : Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri.
Audio On : N/A
Songs Language : Hindi.
Songs Category : Bollywood Songs.
Mp3 Bit Rate : 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
Songs Quality : High Quality and Mobile Quality.
Format : Mp3 and Zip.

Ghost (2012) Full Songs Mp3 Download Link

Jalwanuma Download
Artist: Akram Sabri, Toshi Sabri

Aaja Khatam Sabr Download
Artist: Sunidhi Chauhan

Salame Salame Download
Artist: Shaan, Toshi Sabri

Dil Ke Liye Download
Artist: Javed Ali

Kahan Hai Tu Download
Artist: Sharib Sabri

Ghost (2012) Songs in Zip Format

Zip Download in 128Kbps
Zip Download in 320Kbps

Latest Music Update >>

Tags : Ghost Songs, Ghost, Ghost Audio Song Download, Ghost Full Songs, Ghost Mp3 Download, Ghost Movie Songs, Ghost Songs Free Download, Ghost 2012 Songs, Ghost 2012 Movie Song Download, Ghost Songs List, Songspk,, Songs Pk, 320Kbps, 128Kbps

Speak Your Mind